Night Eyes 3

 Catalog: film soundtracks
Composer: Terry Plumeri
Price: 9.99 usd + shipping


"Night Eyes 3" Original Motion Picture Score
Limited Edition of 500 copies
Label: KMRCD 023
Date: 1993
Tracks: 19
Time: 42"43

As its title suggests, Night Eyes Three is the third installment in the popular erotic thriller franchise, written and directed by Andrew Stevens who also plays the lead role of security expert Will Griffith. Each film follows the same formula: through his surveillance job, Will gets involved in the private lives of his rich and famous clients who usually want to nail him in more than meaning of the word. Part Three in particular pits Will against a sensual television actress who needs protection from his jealous ex-boyfriend all the while a rival company tries to put Night Eyes Security out of business. Can Will survive the temptation and the enemy approach? According to Night Eyes Four, absolutely!
KeepMoving Records is proud to present the sensual and dark thriller score of Terry Plumeri, the man behind such fan favorite scores as Death Wish V and Black Sea Raid. The score is characterized by a beautiful and elegant main theme which Terry composed to reflect on Willís character and his unfulfilled longing for a better life which he can only observe through his security position. The bulk of the score has a suspenseful darkness much like most neo-noir thriller scores of the 1990s with a haunting, muted brass section that captures the dark passion between Will and his employer, Zoe. A breath of fresh air is provided by the solo alto flute theme for Natalie, a 10-year old girl who gets caught up in the conspiracy. Itís dark, itís delicious, itís Plumeri.


01 - Love In The Night (03:28)
02 - Betrayed (01:59)
03 - Running Scared Before Sunrise (00:53)
04 - The Bath of Another Angle (01:16)
05 - Early Morning Intruder/ Shattered Glass At Midnight (04:37)
06 - The Installation (02:15)
07 - Beyond Thoughts of Darkness (01:51)
08 - The Flame of Loveís Betrayal (02:53)
09 - Venomous Strike of the Intruder (01:27)
10 - The Innocence of a Childís Smile (01:44)
11 - Evil Watches Through A Glass (00:53)
12 - Search For A Past (02:05)
13 - Dinner For Another Reason (01:44)
14 - A Daughterís Wish (00:54)
15 - Stalking the Elusive Shadow (02:08)
16 - The Reflection of A Misty Image (00:50)
17 - Search For A Past Beyond Tomorrow (03:31)
18 - Death Enters Without Knocking (01:43)
19 - Love In The Night Drifts Softly (06:22)
© Copyright KeepMoving Records 2006  
homepage film soundtracks tv soundtracks video game soundtracks composers contacts